The beauty of life

The beauty of life I think is that we are living a well meaning life. A life full of achievements, hopes and genuine smiles. Making friends and loving others while shunning hates.

The beauty of life I think is that we live our lives as better equal than unequal, never thinking of others as being less important and valuable as we are.

The beauty of life is that you give and assist the less privileges as praying to your creator to give you more, and they also say those their wonderful prayers.

The beauty of life is that one day many of us in different places will seat side by side, eyes to eyes, and say yes we know it’s good to love.

All these maybe my unimaginable hopes, but I know I am already making a move and if you support that then that hope will come to actualization.

That’s what I call the beauty of life.

What do you think?

Leave a comment